Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Reporting Offices and Committees

The Division of Diversity and Engagement is the administrative home of two offices, several commissions, and the Council on Diversity and Interculturalism. The division has two advisory boards, one for faculty and staff and one for students.

Chancellor’s Commissions and Council

  • Natasha Ellis, Graduate Research Assistant
  • Kayla Irwin, Graduate Research Assistant

Office of Equity and Diversity

  • Nick Meanza, Jr., Assistant Director of Investigations
  • Jill Malolepszy, Assistant Director of ADA/EEO Compliance
  • Lorna Hollowell, Assistant Director of Education and Development
  • Michael Howze, Assistant Director
  • Nicole Cangey, Administrative Coordinator
  • Tina Smith, Administrative Specialist

Office of Community Engagement and Outreach

  • Nicole Bryant, Imagine Tennessee Program Coordinator
  • Kortney Powell, Administrative Support Assistant
  • Ri’charda Baldwin, Graduate Research Assistant

Diversity and Engagement Faculty Advisory Board

Provides ongoing input on critical issues to the Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Engagement.

View membership

Diversity and Engagement Student Advisory Board

View membership