Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Campus Partners

The division partners with centers and offices across campus that deal with issues of diversity and inclusion.

University Partners

Academic Diversity Partners

College of Architecture and Design
Felicia Francine Dean, Assistant Professor and Director of Diversity Relations, fdean2@utk.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Angie Batey, Professor and Associate Dean of Diversity and Inclusion, abatey@utk.edu

College of Communication and Information
John Haas, Director of the School of Communication Studies and Diversity Committee Chair, jhaas1@utk.edu
Alice Wirth, Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society, awirth@utk.edu

College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Dorian McCoy, Associate Professor of Higher Education and Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, dmccoy5@utk.edu

College of Law
Maria Saez Tatman, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Director of Diversity and Inclusion, msaeztat@utk.edu

College of Nursing
Marcia Spurgeon, College Diversity Advisory Council Co-Chair, mspurge1@utk.edu
Kimberly Brown, College Diversity Advisory Council Co-Chair, kbrown81@utk.edu

College of Social Work
Camille Hall, Professor and Associate Dean for Equity and Inclusion, jhall39@utk.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine
Michael Jones, Professor of Avian and Zoological Medicine and Director of Student Services, Diversity, and Recruitment, mpjones@utk.edu

Haslam College of Business
Clarence Vaughn, Director of the Office of Diversity and Community Relations, cvaugh27@utk.edu

Herbert College of Agriculture
Sharon Couch, Coordinator of Diversity and Inclusion, srcouch@utk.edu

Tickle College of Engineering
Travis Griffin, Fred D. Brown, Jr. Director of Engineering Diversity Programs, travisg@utk.edu

UT Libraries
Thura Mack, Coordinator of Community Learning Services and Diversity Committee Chair, tmack@utk.edu