Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Campus Partners

The division partners with centers and offices across campus that deal with issues of diversity and inclusion.

University Partners

Academic Diversity Partners

College of Arts and Sciences
Angie Batey, Professor and Associate Dean of Diversity and Inclusion



College of Communication and Information
John Haas, Director of the School of Communication Studies and Diversity Committee Chair



College of Communication and Information
Alice Wirth, Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society



College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Dorian McCoy, Associate Professor of Higher Education and Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion



College of Law
Maria Saez Tatman, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Director of Diversity and Inclusion




College of Nursing
Kimberly Brown, College Diversity Advisory Council Co-Chair



College of Social Work
Camille Hall, Professor and Associate Dean for Equity and Inclusion



College of Veterinary Medicine
Michael Jones, Professor of Avian and Zoological Medicine and Director of Student Services, Diversity, and Recruitment



Haslam College of Business
Clarence Vaughn, Director of the Office of Diversity and Community Relations



Tickle College of Engineering
Travis Griffin, Fred D. Brown, Jr. Director of Engineering Diversity Programs



UT Libraries
Thura Mack, Coordinator of Community Learning Services and Diversity Committee Chair